Semple Mansion DREAM Wedding Event

Sunday  17 February  2019  4:00 PM    Sunday  17 February  2019 7:00 PM
Save Saved
Last update 18/02/2019
  1408

Get your FREE TICKETS NOW for the 2019 Semple Mansion DREAM Wedding Event on Sunday, February 17th from 4:00 - 7:00pm. #DreamWeddingEvent


Don't miss the exclusive opportunity to meet the best quality vendors in the wedding business while experiencing for yourself the award-winning historic Semple Mansion located on the corner of Franklin and LaSalle Avenue in Minneapolis, MN.  Start planning your DREAM wedding today!

Come Meet the Best-of-the-Best in the weddingbusiness 
at the dreamweddingevent only at the Semple Mansion

Haskell's Wine, Beer and Spirits haskells.com 

Jeannine Marie Photography jeanninemarie.com 

Chez Bloom chezbloom.com 

Marriott City Center minneapolismarriottweddings.com 

Chowgirls chowgirls.net

Bloom Events bloomeventsmn.com 

Thirsty Whale Bakery thirstywhalebakery.com 

Fork & Flair forkandflair.com 

Andrew Vick Photography vickphotography.com 

Bellagala bellagala.com 

La Vita Espresso Catering espressocaterer.com 

Positively Charmed positivelycharmed.com 

Seasons of Dreams seasonsofdreams.com 

Something Blue Boudoir somethingblueboudoir.com 

CRAVE Catering cravecatering.com 

Ignite Lighting and Events ignitelightingandevents.com 

Brie Catering briecater.com 

Taylor Marie Beauty taylormariebeauty.com 

D’Amico damicocatering.com 

Green Mill greenmillcatering.com 

Mind of Mophography mindofmophotography.com

Atlas Grill atlasgrill.com 

Ultimate Events ue-mn.com 

Ginger Root Mpls facebook- gingerrootmpls

M Elizabeth Bridal melizabethbridal.com 

Chloe & Isabel chloeandisabel.com/boutique/shainell-oachs

1st Peter Films 1stpeterfilms.com 

Coldstone Creamery coldstonecreamery.com/stores/21091

Perfect Day Ceremonies perfectdayceremonies.com 

Lipsense/Senegence facebook- kiss me with color by Jamie

Hollywood Beauty Lounge facebook- hollywood beauty lounge

Bleu Cuisine bleucuisine.com 

Music Video Photo Musicvideophoto.com

For MEDIA INQUIRIES, Contact Melissa Fritz @Minneapublicity 612.401.8979 or melissa@minneapublicity.com 

#DreamWeddingEvent

Jeannine Marie Photography Jeannine Marie Photography
Chez Bloom Chez Bloom
Marriott City Center Minneapolis Marriott City Center
Chowgirls Killer Catering Chowgirls Killer Catering
Bloom Events MN Bloom Events
Thirsty Whale Bakery https://www.facebook.com/thirstywhalebakery/
Fork & Flair Catering Fork and Flair Catering and Events
Andrew Vick Photography Andrew Jerome Vick Livingroomstudiosportraits
Bellagala Bellagala
Atlas Grill Atlas Grill
Mind of Mophography Mind of Mo Photography
Green Mill Catering Green Mill Catering
Taylor Marie Beauty Taylor Marie Beauty
Brie Catering BRIE Catering
Ignite Lighting Ignite Lighting & Entertainment
Something Blue Boudoir Something Blue Boudoir
Positively Charmed Positively Charmed Boutique Wedding & Event DecorCeremonies by Positively Charmed
Ultimate Events Ultimate Events
Munster Rose Munster Rose
Seasons of Dreams Seasons of Dreams
Crave Catering CRAVE Catering
D'Amico Catering D'Amico Catering
La Vita Espresso La Vita Espresso Catering

music food aperitifs business wine photography
Nearby hotels and apartments
Semple Mansion
100 West Franklin Avenue, Minneapolis, 55404, MN, United States
Semple Mansion
100 West Franklin Avenue, Minneapolis, 55404, MN, United States