Fitbit

Get Together, Sweat Together with Fitbit Local, a series of fun, free, all-levels workouts led by top fitness trainers in your city each month.
Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 9:30 AM
Fitbit Local Bootcamp
Save event Saved
Thursday 24 January 2019 7:00 PM
Fitbit Local Sweat. Sip. Play.
Save event Saved
Saturday 29 December 2018 12:00 PM
Fitbit Local Yoga and Bootcamp
Save event Saved
Saturday 26 January 2019 12:00 PM
Fitbit Local Sweat
Save event Saved
Sunday 20 January 2019 9:30 AM
Fitbit Local New Year Burn and Bend
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 9:00 AM
Fitbit Local New Year Mindfulness Yoga
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 January 2019 9:30 AM
Fitbit Local New Year Move and Flow
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 8:30 AM
Fitbit Local New Year, New You Workout
Save event Saved
Saturday 19 January 2019 11:45 AM
Fitbit Local Burn, Bend, and Brews
Save event Saved
Sunday 27 January 2019 10:00 AM
Fitbit Local New Years Flow
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 4:00 PM
Fitbit Local Stretch
Save event Saved
Saturday 26 January 2019 3:30 PM
Fitbit Local Bodyweight Bootcamp & Cardio Boxing
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 9:00 AM
Fitbit Local Cardio Bootcamp
Save event Saved
Wednesday 20 February 2019 6:30 PM
Fitbit Local Workout Wednesday
Save event Saved
Saturday 04 May 2019 10:30 AM
Fitbit Local on the Road: Eau Claire