mel

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 September 2017 9:00 AM
Matthew Hansen "Just Me" - Live Guitar & Vocals
Save event Saved
Monday 18 September 2017 7:30 PM
"On the Way to Myself" - 60 Years On The Road With Marc Silber
Save event Saved
Friday 27 October 2017 7:00 PM
26th Annual Berkeley Video and Film Festival 2017
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 October 2017 7:00 PM
Jabali Smiths Book Release - SLAVE
Save event Saved
Friday 03 November 2017 8:00 PM
Defender - Film Screening + Q&A with Jeff Adachi
Save event Saved
Saturday 04 November 2017 4:00 PM
Citizen Clark... A life of Principle" - Film Screening + Special Guest Alice Walker
Save event Saved
Sunday 05 November 2017 6:00 PM
"QUEST" Feature Film Screening
Save event Saved
Saturday 04 November 2017 7:30 PM
KUPAL - Iranian Feature Film Screening
Save event Saved
Saturday 18 November 2017 8:00 PM
Silvestre Martinez "Vengo De La Costa" - CD Release Party
Save event Saved
Sunday 03 December 2017 2:00 PM
The Ito Sisters Film Screening
Save event Saved
Tuesday 30 January 2018 11:00 AM
WINTER - SPRING TEEN MEDIA CAMP HOME SCHOOL EDITION 2018
Save event Saved
Monday 15 January 2018 2:00 PM
The other America film Screening
Save event Saved
Thursday 22 February 2018 7:30 PM
Allen Willis Film Series - Pam Uzell's "Welcome to the Neighborhood" Film Screening
Save event Saved
Friday 23 February 2018 2:00 PM
'UZIKEE' Washington DC's Ancestral Sculptor
Save event Saved
Friday 23 February 2018 2:00 PM
MLK 'The Other America' The Historic Stanford Speech
Save event Saved
Monday 09 July 2018 10:00 AM
Summer Teen Media camp 2018
Save event Saved
Saturday 27 October 2018 8:00 AM
In Your Face: The Neil Zlozower Story
Save event Saved
Sunday 04 November 2018 6:00 PM
SECRETS of the Deep: DREAMS ON FILM Film Series
Save event Saved
Sunday 28 October 2018 2:00 PM
Wilder Than Wild: Fire, Forests and the Future Film Sceening
Save event Saved
Friday 26 October 2018 5:00 PM
27th Annual Berkeley Video and Film festival 2018
Save event Saved
Saturday 03 November 2018 8:00 PM
Film School Frenzy - Selections from USC School of Cinematic Arts
Save event Saved
Saturday 03 November 2018 5:00 PM
Experimental Extravaganza - BVFF 2018 Experimental Film Screenings