Bruce Bagnell

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Saturday 02 September 2017 5:00 PM
Bruce, Gary Turchin, Liz Alford perform at Beast Crawl
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 August 2017 7:00 PM
Bruce reads from new book
Save event Saved
Wednesday 06 September 2017 7:00 PM
Hot New Books at Octopus Lounge
Save event Saved
Monday 21 August 2017 7:00 PM
Cassandra Dallett Features
Save event Saved
Monday 28 August 2017 7:37 PM
Georgette Howington Poetry Feature + Open Mic
Save event Saved
Monday 18 September 2017 10:21 AM
Lenore Weiss features + open mic
Save event Saved
Monday 25 September 2017 10:28 AM
Dave Holt reads
Save event Saved
Monday 11 September 2017 10:33 AM
Tureeda Mikell + open mic
Save event Saved
Monday 02 October 2017 7:00 PM
Larry Ruth featured Poet
Save event Saved
Monday 09 October 2017 7:00 PM
Britt Peter featured Poet
Save event Saved
Monday 16 October 2017 7:00 PM
Alan Harris featured Poet
Save event Saved
Monday 23 October 2017 7:00 PM
Melinda Clemmons featured Poet
Save event Saved
Monday 30 October 2017 7:00 PM
Fun Night for Poets
Save event Saved
Monday 09 October 2017 9:00 AM
Britt Peter at Poetry Express
Save event Saved
Monday 16 October 2017 7:00 PM
Alan Harris at Poetry Express
Save event Saved
Monday 23 October 2017 4:09 PM
Melinda Clemmons Reads Poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 06 November 2017 5:17 PM
Charlie McCauley
Save event Saved
Monday 20 November 2017 11:10 AM
Phyllis Meshulam Reads From Her Poetry Book
Save event Saved
Monday 27 November 2017 7:00 PM
Elizabeth Alford features Nov 27
Save event Saved
Monday 04 December 2017 7:00 PM
Alias Clark Kent Poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 18 December 2017 7:00 PM
Mary Mackey features
Save event Saved
Monday 18 December 2017 9:40 AM
Michael Caylo-Baradi Reads his Poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 08 January 2018 7:00 PM
01/8/18 Julia Vinograd Poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 15 January 2018 7:00 PM
Fred Dodsworth Poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 29 January 2018 7:00 PM
Ha Ha night --Bring Funny Stuff
Save event Saved
Monday 05 February 2018 7:00 PM
RalphDranow's Poetry
Save event Saved
Wednesday 07 March 2018 7:00 PM
Bruce Bagnell, Catherine Dana, Constance Mastores, & Juan Sequeira
Save event Saved
Monday 05 March 2018 9:46 AM
03/05/2018 Bruce Fessenden's Poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 12 March 2018 7:00 PM
Cathy Dana & Bruce Isaacson
Save event Saved
Monday 19 March 2018 7:00 PM
3/19/18 Naomi Quinonez Features her Poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 26 March 2018 9:42 AM
Grace Marie Grafton reads her poetry
Save event Saved
Monday 02 April 2018 3:31 PM
Poetry Express: Maria Rosales Features
Save event Saved
Monday 09 April 2018 6:58 PM
Sharon Metzler-Dow Reads from her work
Save event Saved
Monday 16 April 2018 7:00 PM
Jeannie Lupton features 4/16
Save event Saved
Monday 23 April 2018 7:00 PM
Paradise features 4/23
Save event Saved
Monday 30 April 2018 7:00 PM
04/30/2018 PoetryExpressed Mag poets read from their work
Save event Saved
Monday 07 May 2018 7:00 PM
Richard Loranger Features
Save event Saved
Monday 21 May 2018 7:00 PM
Marilyn Flower Poetry 5/14
Save event Saved
Monday 21 May 2018 7:00 PM
Marty Williams 5/21 at Poetry Express