Amanda

Events created
Save event Saved
Friday 01 June 2018 5:00 PM
Perspectives Exhibit Opening Reception
Save event Saved
Friday 01 June 2018 8:00 PM
Garage Queens
Save event Saved
Thursday 07 June 2018 8:00 PM
Feedback
Save event Saved
Friday 08 June 2018 8:00 PM
Dr. Ed Calle Presents MAMBLUE
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 June 2018 8:00 PM
The Chili Poppers & Stone Temple Pride
Save event Saved
Monday 11 June 2018 9:00 AM
Set the Stage (ages 7-12)
Save event Saved
Tuesday 12 June 2018 8:00 PM
SHINE
Save event Saved
Thursday 14 June 2018 8:00 PM
Mod 27
Save event Saved
Friday 15 June 2018 8:00 PM
Markus Gottschlich Trio
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 June 2018 8:00 PM
SEAN CHAMBERS BAND
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 June 2018 7:00 PM
Onyx Art Stroll
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 June 2018 8:00 PM
Static Momentum
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 June 2018 8:00 PM
Ben Childs’ Killbillies
Save event Saved
Friday 22 June 2018 8:00 PM
Manuel Valera Trio
Save event Saved
Saturday 23 June 2018 8:00 PM
GOT +1 (Gianni Organ Trio)
Save event Saved
Tuesday 26 June 2018 8:00 PM
VIBE – Delray’s Hottest Jam Session
Save event Saved
Friday 29 June 2018 8:00 PM
Zach Bartholomew Quartet
Save event Saved
Saturday 30 June 2018 8:00 PM
Selwyn Birchwood
Save event Saved
Sunday 01 July 2018 12:00 PM
Spotlight on Delray Exhibit
Save event Saved
Sunday 01 July 2018 7:00 PM
Kelly Green Trio
Save event Saved
Friday 06 July 2018 8:00 PM
Garage Queens
Save event Saved
Saturday 07 July 2018 8:00 PM
Marlow Rosado
Save event Saved
Monday 09 July 2018 2:53 PM
Set the Stage: A Summer Theater Camp (Ages 13-17)
Save event Saved
Friday 13 July 2018 8:00 PM
Shaw Davis & The Black Ties
Save event Saved
Saturday 14 July 2018 8:00 PM
The William Cepeda Afro-Rican Jazz Project
Save event Saved
Tuesday 17 July 2018 8:00 PM
The Wildfire Band
Save event Saved
Friday 20 July 2018 8:00 PM
Alon Nechushtan Group
Save event Saved
Tuesday 24 July 2018 8:00 PM
Eddie Turner & Trouble
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 July 2018 4:34 PM
Avery Sommers: For Sentimental Reasons
Save event Saved
Friday 03 August 2018 4:36 PM
Garage Queens
Save event Saved
Saturday 04 August 2018 8:00 PM
Fanni Sarkozy and Friends
Save event Saved
Friday 10 August 2018 8:00 PM
The Norman Jackson Band
Save event Saved
Saturday 11 August 2018 6:00 PM
Julius Sanna Quartet
Save event Saved
Friday 17 August 2018 8:00 PM
Eric Steckel
Save event Saved
Saturday 18 August 2018 8:00 PM
Rotem Sivan Band
Save event Saved
Friday 24 August 2018 8:00 PM
Tal Cohen
Save event Saved
Saturday 25 August 2018 8:00 PM
Guitar Shorty
Save event Saved
Friday 31 August 2018 8:00 PM
The Pixels – Retro 80s Experience
Save event Saved
Saturday 01 September 2018 8:00 PM
The Chris Thomas Band – Sinatra to Soul
Save event Saved
Friday 07 September 2018 8:00 PM
Garage Queens
Save event Saved
Saturday 08 September 2018 8:00 PM
Cece Teneal & Soul Kamotion
Save event Saved
Thursday 13 September 2018 8:00 PM
Mod 27
Save event Saved
Friday 14 September 2018 8:00 PM
Jonathan Joseph Quartet
Save event Saved
Saturday 15 September 2018 8:00 PM
Lucy Grau
Save event Saved
Sunday 16 September 2018 7:00 PM
The Mighty Flea Circus
Save event Saved
Friday 21 September 2018 8:00 PM
Greg Diamond & Nuance Quartet
Save event Saved
Saturday 22 September 2018 8:00 PM
Ghost Town Blues Band
Save event Saved
Sunday 23 September 2018 7:00 PM
The Joe Cotton Band
Save event Saved
Friday 28 September 2018 8:00 PM
Davina & The Vagabonds
Save event Saved
Saturday 29 September 2018 8:00 PM
Vocaldente
Save event Saved
Friday 05 October 2018 8:00 PM
Bridget Kelly
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 October 2018 8:00 PM
Yorgis Goiricelaya & Elegance Project
Save event Saved
Friday 12 October 2018 8:00 PM
Dirty Red and the Soul Shakers
Save event Saved
Sunday 14 October 2018 8:00 PM
Vinicius Cantuaria Sings Antonio Carlos Jobim
Save event Saved
Sunday 14 October 2018 8:00 PM
An Evening with the Bruce Kats Band
Save event Saved
Friday 26 October 2018 8:00 PM
The Steve Pomeranz Band
Save event Saved
Saturday 27 October 2018 8:00 PM
Carlos Carmilo and the Live Dimension
Save event Saved
Sunday 28 October 2018 8:00 PM
YolandDa Brown
Save event Saved
Friday 02 November 2018 8:00 PM
Robbie Elias
Save event Saved
Sunday 04 November 2018 7:00 PM
Trey Wanvig
Save event Saved
Saturday 10 November 2018 8:00 PM
Frank Vignola’s Hot Guitar Trio
Save event Saved
Sunday 25 November 2018 8:00 PM
Spencer and Sequoia: Live in Florida
Save event Saved
Saturday 08 December 2018 8:00 PM
Diana Marino Quartet
Save event Saved
Friday 21 December 2018 8:00 PM
Carlos Averhoff Jr. Quartet
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 7:00 PM
Kofi Baker’s Psychedelic Trip
Save event Saved
Saturday 02 February 2019 8:00 PM
Sultans of String
Save event Saved
Friday 15 February 2019 8:00 PM
Isle of Klezbos
Save event Saved
Saturday 23 February 2019 8:00 PM
Lenore Raphael & Doug MacDonald
Past
Save event Saved
Sunday 27 May 2018 7:00 PM
Young Creatives for Change – Benefit for MSD
Save event Saved
Saturday 26 May 2018 8:00 PM
Yvette Norwood-Tiger Presents ‘A World Tour of Jazz’
Save event Saved
Friday 25 May 2018 8:00 PM
Carlos Mata-Alvarez Group
Save event Saved
Tuesday 22 May 2018 8:00 PM
VIBE – Delray’s Hottest Jam Session
Save event Saved
Monday 21 May 2018 7:00 PM
Harlod Lopez-Nussa
Save event Saved
Sunday 20 May 2018 7:00 PM
The Mark Telesca Band
Save event Saved
Saturday 19 May 2018 8:00 PM
Allan Harris & Trio
Save event Saved
Friday 18 May 2018 8:00 PM
Hello Elevator
Save event Saved
Thursday 17 May 2018 8:00 PM
Above the Skyline
Save event Saved
Thursday 17 May 2018 8:00 PM
THOUGHTS
Save event Saved
Thursday 17 May 2018 7:00 PM
Onyx Art Stroll
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 May 2018 7:00 PM
Mac Arnold & Plate Full O’ Blues
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 May 2018 8:00 PM
Chino Nunez & Orchestra ”A Latin Music Journey”
Save event Saved
Friday 11 May 2018 8:00 PM
JM & The Sweets
Save event Saved
Tuesday 08 May 2018 8:00 PM
SHINE
Save event Saved
Sunday 06 May 2018 7:00 PM
Lucas Apostoleris Quintet
Save event Saved
Saturday 05 May 2018 8:00 PM
Huntertones
Save event Saved
Friday 04 May 2018 8:00 PM
Leon Foster Thomas with special guest Mino Cinelu
Save event Saved
Friday 04 May 2018 5:00 PM
Flow Exhibit Opening
Save event Saved
Sunday 29 April 2018 7:00 PM
Spider Cherry
Save event Saved
Sunday 29 April 2018 1:00 PM
Putt Fore The Arts
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 April 2018 1:00 PM
Art of Sound: Youth Chorus
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 April 2018 8:00 AM
Jazz Gals
Save event Saved
Tuesday 24 April 2018 7:00 PM
VIBE
Save event Saved
Sunday 22 April 2018 7:00 PM
MAURICE FRANK QUINTET
Save event Saved
Saturday 21 April 2018 10:00 AM
Created By Us
Save event Saved
Saturday 21 April 2018 8:00 AM
South Beach Chamber Ensemble
Save event Saved
Friday 20 April 2018 8:00 AM
Spam Allstars
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 April 2018 8:00 PM
DEL PELSON
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 April 2018 8:00 PM
JESSICA MORALE
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 April 2018 7:00 PM
Onyx Art Stroll
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 April 2018 6:00 PM
SpittFiya
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 April 2018 5:00 PM
Striker’s Drumline
Save event Saved
Tuesday 17 April 2018 10:00 AM
Jazz & Java
Save event Saved
Saturday 14 April 2018 8:00 AM
Otis Cadillac and the El Dorados Featuring the Sublime Seville Sisters
Save event Saved
Friday 13 April 2018 8:00 AM
Ann Hampton Callaway – Diva Power
Save event Saved
Wednesday 11 April 2018 8:00 PM
Feedback
Save event Saved
Monday 09 April 2018 8:00 PM
SHINE
Save event Saved
Sunday 08 April 2018 7:00 AM
Chain Reaction
Save event Saved
Saturday 07 April 2018 1:00 PM
Stage Ready
Save event Saved
Saturday 07 April 2018 11:00 AM
BEYOND BEAUTY: AUTHOR EVENT, RECEPTION & BOOK SIGNING
Save event Saved
Saturday 07 April 2018 8:00 AM
Slam Allen
Save event Saved
Friday 06 April 2018 5:00 PM
Sublime Exhibit Opening Reception
Save event Saved
Friday 06 April 2018 8:00 AM
Harp vs. Harp: Edmar Castaneda and Grégoire Maret Duo
Save event Saved
Thursday 05 April 2018 8:00 PM
FEEDBACK
Save event Saved
Wednesday 04 April 2018 12:52 PM
Gouache by Gosh!
Save event Saved
Monday 02 April 2018 8:00 PM
Typhanie Monique
Save event Saved
Saturday 31 March 2018 8:00 PM
Lauren Mitchell Band
Save event Saved
Thursday 29 March 2018 8:00 PM
CIRCUIT
Save event Saved
Thursday 29 March 2018 3:35 PM
Circuit
Save event Saved
Tuesday 27 March 2018 8:00 PM
The Mojo Ike and Val Experience
Save event Saved
Tuesday 27 March 2018 8:00 PM
VIBE
Save event Saved
Tuesday 27 March 2018 3:34 PM
Vibe
Save event Saved
Sunday 25 March 2018 7:00 PM
Nostaljah
Save event Saved
Saturday 24 March 2018 8:00 PM
Unlimited Devotion
Save event Saved
Friday 23 March 2018 8:00 PM
Ashley Pezzotti
Save event Saved
Thursday 22 March 2018 8:00 PM
MOD 27
Save event Saved
Sunday 18 March 2018 1:37 PM
Dan Montgomery Quintet
Save event Saved
Saturday 17 March 2018 8:00 PM
Kemuel Roig Quartet
Save event Saved
Friday 16 March 2018 8:00 PM
Judy Carmichael
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 March 2018 8:00 PM
TREJAE BLU
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 March 2018 8:00 PM
CITIZEN BADGER
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 March 2018 7:00 PM
ONYX ART STROLL
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 March 2018 3:32 PM
Trejae Blu
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 March 2018 3:30 PM
CITIZEN BADGER
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 March 2018 3:28 PM
Onyx Art Stroll
Save event Saved
Tuesday 13 March 2018 8:00 PM
SHINE
Save event Saved
Tuesday 13 March 2018 3:26 PM
Shine
Save event Saved
Sunday 11 March 2018 7:00 PM
The New Vision Sax Ensemble
Save event Saved
Saturday 10 March 2018 8:00 PM
The Mark Zaleski Band - CD Release Event
Save event Saved
Friday 09 March 2018 8:00 PM
International Guitar Night
Save event Saved
Sunday 04 March 2018 7:00 PM
Sarah Reich’s Tap Music Project
Save event Saved
Saturday 03 March 2018 6:30 PM
VOICES OF COURAGE: A CELEBRATION OF WOMEN
Save event Saved
Friday 02 March 2018 8:00 PM
NICOLAS KING WITH THE MIKE RENZI TRIO
Save event Saved
Friday 02 March 2018 10:16 AM
RELATIVITY EXHIBIT GRAND OPENING EXHIBIT
Save event Saved
Thursday 01 March 2018 8:00 PM
Feedback
Save event Saved
Thursday 01 March 2018 3:23 PM
Feedback
Save event Saved
Sunday 25 February 2018 7:00 PM
Ghost Town Blues Band
Save event Saved
Saturday 24 February 2018 8:00 PM
Charenee Wade
Save event Saved
Friday 23 February 2018 8:00 PM
Sultans of String
Save event Saved
Sunday 18 February 2018 8:00 PM
Max Weinberg's Jukebox Rock And Roll Dance Party
Save event Saved
Saturday 17 February 2018 9:00 PM
Max Weinberg's Jukebox
Save event Saved
Friday 16 February 2018 8:00 PM
Harper and Midwest Kind
Save event Saved
Sunday 11 February 2018 7:00 PM
CeCe Teneal & Soul Kamotion - A Night of Blues and Soul
Save event Saved
Saturday 10 February 2018 8:00 PM
Suenalo
Save event Saved
Friday 09 February 2018 8:00 PM
Negroni’s Trio: New Era
Save event Saved
Saturday 03 February 2018 8:00 PM
Kiki Sanchez Latin Jazz Ensemble
Save event Saved
Friday 02 February 2018 8:00 PM
Emmet Cohen Trio
Save event Saved
Tuesday 30 January 2018 8:00 PM
Vibe
Save event Saved
Saturday 27 January 2018 8:00 PM
Troy Roberts
Save event Saved
Friday 26 January 2018 8:00 PM
Kenny Washington
Save event Saved
Thursday 25 January 2018 8:00 PM
Circuit
Save event Saved
Sunday 21 January 2018 7:00 PM
Andrew Collins TRIO
Save event Saved
Saturday 20 January 2018 8:00 PM
Tito Puente Jr.
Save event Saved
Friday 19 January 2018 3:35 PM
Tito Puente Jr.
Save event Saved
Thursday 18 January 2018 7:00 PM
Onyx Art Stroll
Save event Saved
Thursday 18 January 2018 7:00 PM
Calm Bomb
Save event Saved
Tuesday 16 January 2018 7:00 PM
The Meeting
Save event Saved
Sunday 14 January 2018 7:00 PM
Andy T Band featuring Alabama Mike
Save event Saved
Saturday 13 January 2018 8:00 PM
Miami Big Sound Orchestra
Save event Saved
Friday 12 January 2018 8:00 PM
Karina Iglesias
Save event Saved
Tuesday 09 January 2018 8:00 PM
Shine
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 January 2018 8:00 PM
Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio
Save event Saved
Friday 05 January 2018 8:00 PM
A Tribute to La Pasion De La Lupe with Jessi Campo
Save event Saved
Thursday 04 January 2018 8:00 PM
FeedBack
Save event Saved
Saturday 30 December 2017 8:00 PM
GIANNI ORGAN TRIO
Save event Saved
Friday 29 December 2017 8:00 PM
Ella and Her Fellas with the Dick Lowenthal Orchestra featuring Lisanne Lyons
Save event Saved
Thursday 28 December 2017 8:00 PM
CIRCUIT
Save event Saved
Tuesday 26 December 2017 8:00 PM
VIBE
Save event Saved
Saturday 23 December 2017 8:00 PM
Nicole Henry: Set For The Season
Save event Saved
Friday 22 December 2017 8:00 PM
Nicole Henry: Set For The Season
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 December 2017 7:00 PM
AFTERMIDNITE
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 December 2017 7:00 PM
Onyx Art Stroll
Save event Saved
Sunday 17 December 2017 7:00 PM
Mike Levine Jazz Sextet
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 December 2017 8:00 PM
Alex Weitz Quartet
Save event Saved
Friday 15 December 2017 8:00 PM
Jean Caze Quintet
Save event Saved
Thursday 14 December 2017 2:44 PM
Mod 27
Save event Saved
Tuesday 12 December 2017 8:00 PM
Shine
Save event Saved
Sunday 10 December 2017 7:00 PM
JM AND THE SWEETS
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 December 2017 8:00 PM
Spencer and Sequoia: Love At First Sound
Save event Saved
Friday 08 December 2017 8:00 PM
Carole J. Bufford Roar! The Music of the 1920s and Beyond!
Save event Saved
Friday 08 December 2017 5:00 PM
INTROSPECT ART EXHIBIT OPENING RECEPTION
Save event Saved
Thursday 07 December 2017 8:00 PM
FeedBack
Save event Saved
Thursday 07 December 2017 7:00 PM
JEANO MUSIC
Save event Saved
Sunday 03 December 2017 7:00 PM
THE WOLFEPAK BAND
Save event Saved
Saturday 02 December 2017 8:00 PM
Shareef Clayton
Save event Saved
Friday 01 December 2017 8:00 PM
Steve Leeds “Rags to Riches” Tribute to Tony Bennett with the Gary Lawrence Quartet
Save event Saved
Thursday 30 November 2017 8:00 PM
CIRCUIT
Save event Saved
Tuesday 28 November 2017 8:00 PM
VIBE
Save event Saved
Sunday 26 November 2017 7:00 PM
The Rockin’ Jake Band
Save event Saved
Saturday 25 November 2017 3:38 PM
Felipe Lamoglia
Save event Saved
Friday 24 November 2017 8:00 PM
Selwyn Birchwood Band