Robert A. Fiore

Events created
Save event Saved
Monday 05 November 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group-Milford
Past
Save event Saved
Monday 16 July 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group-Stamford
Save event Saved
Monday 09 July 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group-Waterbury
Save event Saved
Monday 02 July 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group-Milford
Save event Saved
Monday 02 July 2018 7:00 PM
Living With Epilepsy Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 02 July 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group-Bristol Hospital
Save event Saved
Wednesday 27 June 2018 10:00 AM
The Connecticut Epilepsy Advocate is proud to announce our 20th Blood Drive which will be our Second Annual Mega Blood Drive
Save event Saved
Monday 18 June 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 11 June 2018 7:00 PM
Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 04 June 2018 7:00 PM
Living With Epilepsy Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 04 June 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 04 June 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 21 May 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 14 May 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 07 May 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 07 May 2018 7:00 PM
“Living with Epilepsy" Support Group
Save event Saved
Monday 03 July 2017 10:00 AM
Our First Annual Mega Drive by The Connecticut Epilepsy Advocate