Kurman Communications

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Wednesday 20 January 2016 6:30 AM
Bella Bacinos in Downtown La Grange Hosts Wine Event Featuring Gray Hartley, Wine Maker of Hartley-Ostini Hitching Post Winery on Wednesday, Jan. 20
Save event Saved
Tuesday 09 February 2016 7:00 AM
You Don’t Have to be Polish to Savor a Great Paczki Celebrate on Fat Tuesday, February 9 with Firecakes Artisan Paczki
Save event Saved
Friday 12 February 2016 5:00 PM
Valentine’s Weekend Celebration at Bacino’s and Bella Bacinos
Save event Saved
Sunday 07 February 2016 10:30 AM
Osteria La Madia Celebrates Super Bowl 50 with new Artisan Pizzas that pay tribute to the Broncos and Panthers
Save event Saved
Tuesday 01 March 2016 1:25 PM
Celebrate March National Noodle Month at Miku Sushi with $8 Ramen
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 March 2016 10:00 AM
Celebrate St. Patrick's Day at Prairie Grass Cafe in Northbrook
Save event Saved
Sunday 27 March 2016 10:07 AM
Celebrate Easter at Osteria La Madia with Inspired Italian Brunch or Five-Course Prix Fixe Family Style Dinner
Save event Saved
Sunday 27 March 2016 11:19 AM
An Easter Basket of Egg-Shaped Artisan Donuts from Firecakes Donuts is a Beautiful Way to Sweeten This Special Day
Save event Saved
Monday 21 March 2016 4:35 PM
Osteria La Madia Introduces “5 for $5” Artisan Pizzetta Happy Hour, Introduces Two-for-One Pizzas all day Mondays
Save event Saved
Saturday 04 June 2016 2:11 PM
Chicago Sinfonietta Ball on June 4 Celebrates the Legacy of Its Founder, Maestro Paul Freeman
Save event Saved
Thursday 14 April 2016 6:30 PM
Bella Bacinos in Downtown La Grange Hosts Wine Event Featuring Jane Ferrari of Yalumba Winery and Vineyards
Save event Saved
Sunday 08 May 2016 10:00 AM
Osteria La Madia Celebrates Mother’s Day May 8 with its Unique Rustic Italian Brunch and Special Gifts for Mom
Save event Saved
Sunday 08 May 2016 10:00 AM
Celebrate Mother’s Day at Ixcateco Grill May 8
Save event Saved
Saturday 30 April 2016 11:00 AM
NANDO’S PERi-PERi HATCHES IN OAK PARK APRIL 30
Save event Saved
Wednesday 11 May 2016 7:00 PM
Osteria La Madia’s Chef’s Table on May 11 will bring the day’s Green City Market bounty to life
Save event Saved
Friday 03 June 2016 11:30 AM
Firecakes Donuts and DMK Burger Bar Teams for National Donut Day Weekend - June 3-5
Save event Saved
Saturday 04 June 2016 11:00 AM
Dovetail Brewery hosts Pre-Opening Open House Saturday, June 4 with Tours and Tastings
Save event Saved
Wednesday 15 June 2016 7:00 PM
Osteria La Madia Hosts Vegetarian Chef’s Table Wednesday, June 15
Save event Saved
Tuesday 14 June 2016 6:30 PM
Bella Bacinos in Downtown La Grange Hosts Wine Event Tuesday June 14 Featuring Winemaker James Cahill of Soter’s North Valley Vineyards
Save event Saved
Monday 13 June 2016 11:00 AM
Bacino’s in Lincoln Park offers Summer Dining Deal
Save event Saved
Sunday 19 June 2016 10:00 AM
Treat Dad to a Delicious Brunch or Dinner this Father’s Day at Osteria La Madia
Save event Saved
Monday 20 June 2016 7:00 AM
Firecakes Donuts Limited Edition Pride Donut $1 of each Pride donut sold will go to the Center on Halsted
Save event Saved
Thursday 28 July 2016 4:00 PM
Business Networking Event at Ixcateco Grill Thursday July 28th at 4pm
Save event Saved
Thursday 28 July 2016 9:00 PM
Attending Lollapalooza? Visit Osteria La Madia for Half-Price Pasta after 9 PM
Save event Saved
Saturday 15 October 2016 12:00 PM
Dovetail Brewery and Begyle Brewing Company Host Oktoberfestiversary Saturday October 15
Save event Saved
Sunday 23 October 2016 10:00 AM
Dovetail Brewery Again Hosts Frühschoppen in its Taproom October 23
Save event Saved
Wednesday 02 November 2016 7:00 PM
Musical Lineup for November at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge in Highwood features eclectic mix of exciting Rock, Soul, Funk and Jazz Artists
Save event Saved
Tuesday 01 November 2016 7:00 PM
Root Root Root for the Cubbies with a World Series special menu at Prairie Grass Cafe
Save event Saved
Tuesday 08 November 2016
Nando’s Peri-Peri Declares: Pick a Side on Election Day!
Save event Saved
Sunday 20 November 2016 10:00 AM
Nando's PERi-PERi Hatches in Oak Brook on Sunday
Save event Saved
Tuesday 06 December 2016 7:00 PM
STOP Foodborne Illness hosts Holiday Benefit Honoring Three Food Safety Heroes at the Food Safety Consortium, December 6
Save event Saved
Saturday 17 December 2016 11:00 AM
Got Weihnachtsmarkt? Enjoy the Holiday Market at Dovetail Brewery, December 17
Save event Saved
Saturday 31 December 2016 5:00 PM
Celebrate New Year's Eve at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge
Save event Saved
Saturday 24 December 2016 5:00 PM
Celebrate Hanukkah at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge
Save event Saved
Saturday 14 January 2017 11:00 AM
Nando's PERi-PERi Hatches in Hyde Park on Saturday January 14
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 January 2017 7:00 PM
Dovetail Brewery at Winter Brew Fest and more 2017 Festivals
Save event Saved
Friday 27 January 2017 5:00 PM
Experience Delicious Mexican Cuisine at Ixcateco Grill during Chicago Restaurant Week
Save event Saved
Tuesday 17 January 2017 11:00 AM
Nando's PERi-PERi Opens its Doors for Free to the University of Chicago on Tuesday January 17
Save event Saved
Tuesday 14 February 2017 4:00 PM
Indulge in a Rare and Well Done® Valentine’s Day with Your Better Half at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille
Save event Saved
Sunday 16 April 2017 11:00 AM
Hop to the Chop this Easter with a Delicious Meal at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille Opening at 11 a.m. Easter Sunday
Save event Saved
Sunday 14 May 2017 10:00 AM
Treat Mom to a Delicious Gospel Brunch & Tribute to Old Blue Eyes Dinner at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge
Save event Saved
Thursday 25 May 2017 6:00 PM
The Rett Syndrome Research Trust hosts the 3rd Annual Reverse Rett Chicago Gala, May 25
Save event Saved
Friday 09 June 2017 8:00 AM
Freedom Golf Association Hosts Annual Golf Outing at Cog Hill June 9
Save event Saved
Friday 26 May 2017 11:00 AM
Toast to National Chardonnay Day this Friday at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille in Oak Brook
Save event Saved
Sunday 18 June 2017 5:00 PM
Treat Dad to a Special Pig Roast & Bluegrass Dinner this Father’s Day at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge in Highwood
Save event Saved
Sunday 18 June 2017 11:00 AM
Treat Dad to a Delicious Father’s Day Dinner All Day at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille in Oak Brook
Save event Saved
Wednesday 28 June 2017 7:00 PM
Somm’s Insight: Toasting to Summer with Champagne and Steak at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille
Save event Saved
Sunday 02 July 2017 11:00 AM
Gospel Brunch is Back at 210 Restaurant & Live Music Lounge
Save event Saved
Saturday 01 July 2017 4:00 PM
Angelo’s Wine Bar Hosts its Second Annual Giving Back Block Party, July 1
Save event Saved
Wednesday 23 August 2017 5:30 PM
Stop Foodborne Illness Hosts Second Annual Benefit at Empirical Brewery
Save event Saved
Sunday 15 October 2017 7:45 AM
Freedom Golf Association hosts its inaugural “Honor Wounded Vets 5K Run/Walk” at McDonald’s corporate campus in Oak Brook, October 15
Save event Saved
Saturday 23 September 2017 11:00 AM
Dovetail Brewery and Begyle Brewing Company Host Second Annual Oktoberfestiversary All Weekend Long, September 23-24
Save event Saved
Sunday 29 October 2017 7:45 AM
Freedom Golf Association inaugural “Honor Wounded Vets 5K Run/Walk” Rescheduled for October 29
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 October 2017 4:00 PM
Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille Premiers New Private Reserve Wines
Save event Saved
Sunday 12 November 2017 4:00 PM
Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille to Honor Veterans with Free Dinner
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 December 2017 12:00 PM
Shop, Indulge and get into the Holiday Spirit at Dovetail Brewery’s Second Annual Holiday Market, December 16
Save event Saved
Friday 26 January 2018 5:00 PM
Experience Delicious Mexican Specialities at Ixcateco Grill during Chicago’s Restaurant Week
Save event Saved
Monday 08 January 2018 7:00 PM
Democratic AG Candidates Forum
Save event Saved
Sunday 07 January 2018 2:45 PM
Democracy for America's Illinois Democratic Attorney General Forum
Save event Saved
Friday 26 January 2018 4:00 PM
Experience Perfection at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille during Chicago’s Restaurant Week
Save event Saved
Wednesday 14 February 2018 4:00 PM
Treat your better half to a Rare and Well Done® Valentine’s Day at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille in Oak Brook
Save event Saved
Sunday 01 April 2018 4:00 PM
Celebrate Cinco de Mayo for Two Months at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille in Oak Brook
Save event Saved
Friday 13 July 2018 10:30 AM
NEW MILKSHAKE BARS POP UP ACROSS ALL EIGHT EPIC BURGER LOCATIONS THROUGHOUT CHICAGOLAND