Wellesley Pan-Asian Council (PAC)

0 events | 0 FOLLOWER
Other

The Pan-Asian Council (PAC) exists as an alliance of Asian/Asian American student groups at Wellesley College. The primary purpose of PAC is to unify our diverse A/AA community through collaborative partnerships among our comprising organizations. PAC 2017-2018 Co-Chairs: Nancy Ho '18 (nho) & Jie Xi Wu '18 (jwu12) Co-Alumnae Liaisons: Winnie Chen '20 (cchen18) & Lauren Kim '20 (lkim14) Co-Large Events Coordinators: Soomin Kim '20 (skim65) & Maria Phan '20 (mphan) Public Relations Coordinator: Jasmine Kaduthodil '18 (jkadutho) First Year Liaison: Caitlyn Chung '20 (cchung5) Secretary: Chelsie Ahn '20 (cahn) PAC 2016-2017 Co-Chairs: Aathira Chennat '17 (achennat) & Emily Chun '17 (echun) Alumnae Liaison: Josephine Kim '19 (jkim65) First Year Liaison: Anne Kim '19 (akim22) Large Events Coordinators: Saachi Dalal '19 (sdalal) & Jefferey Wu '18 (jwu12) Public Relations Coordinator: Soomin Kim '20 (skim65) Secretary/Treasurer: Christy Bae '19 (cbae) ASU: Amanda Foun & Wendy Ma CSA: Kelly Kung & Jamie Wang BSA: Onema Ahmed Club Filipina: Regine Ong GA: Hope Kim Hui O Hawai'i: Emily Natori Japan Club: Megumi Takada KSA: Hajin Park & Rachel Seo Tea Talks: Eunbyul Lee & Jenny Xie TCO: Christina Ma & Cynthia Pardo WAA: Claire Shin WASAC: Kethural Manokaran & Rafa Tasneem PAC 2015-2016 Chair: ARAMIE SOHN '16 Alumnae Liaison: MINA OH '18 First Year Liaison: JULIA LIANG '18 Historian: EMILY LOUCKS '17 Large Events Coordinator: RACHEL SEO '17 Public Relations Liaison: ANNIE WANG '17 Secretary/Treasurer: KAT LIANG '17 ASU - Tiffany Ang, Cynthia Jung CSA - Denesse Salto and Kelly Kung Club Filipina - Tracy Biaco GA - Shan Lee Hawaii Club - Jazlyn Akaka JC - Hikari Murayama KSA - Jennie Kim and Anni Kim TCO - Tiffany Liao and Jacqueline Lu Tea Talks - Jeff Wu and Eunbyul Lee WAA - Claire Shin WASAC - Mariya Patwa and Dahlia Rawji -------------------------------------------- PAC 2014-2015 Chairs: BERNICE CHAN '16 and JENNIE LING '16 Alumnae Liaison: LUCY CHENG '16 First Year Liaison: NIKITA NAGRAS '17 Large Events Coordinator: EUNBYUL LEE '17 PR Relations Coordinator: ANANYA GHEMAWAT '16 and JALENA KEANE-LEE '17 ASU - Kathy Chung and Lori Chang CSA - Laurelle Cheng and Maymay Liu Club Filipina - Karen Cruz and Mara Palma GA - Shan Lee Hawaii Club - Jazlyn Akaka and Emily Natori JC - Enna Hattori KSA - Aramie Sohn and Diane Chao TCO - Catherine Ho and Victoria Chen Tea Talks - Jamie Christy WAA - Allison Leow and Simone Labbance WASAC - Saima Nur and Kirsi Goldynia -------------------------------------------- PAC 2013-2014 Chair: YU MEI LAY HE '14 Alumnae Liaison: WENDY FOO '14 First Year Liaison: JENNIE LING '16 Large Events Coordinator: BERNICE CHAN '16 Public Relations Coordinator: SARAPHIN DHANANI '16 Secretary/Treasurer: ANJALI KAYAL '14 ASU: Angela Mao ‘15 & Ava Chang ‘15 CSA: Karen Su ‘14 & Connie An ‘15 Club Filipina: Alyssa Bacay ‘14 & Nicole Francisco ‘14 GenerAsians: Jane Yan ‘15 Hawaii Club: Alyxandra Hopkins ‘14 & Kellie Wo ‘14 Japan Club: Eri Ichijo ‘14 KSA: Ashley Kim ‘14 & SooIn Yoon ‘14 SEASA: Soracha Prathanrasnikorn '15 TCO: Ariel Chao ‘14 & Angela Lei ‘14 Tea Talks: Anjali Kayal ‘14 & Nicole Tay ‘14 VSA: Linh Bach '14 WAA: Michelle Bai ‘14 & Julie Chen ‘15 WASAC: Dhivya Perumal ‘14 & Karina Verma ‘14 -------------------------------------------- PAC 2012-2013 Chair: KRISTIAN TRAN '13 First Year Liaison: ANJALI KAYAL '14 Alumnae Liaison: WENDY FOO '14 ASU: IRENE KWOK & MICHELLE CHIEN Club Filipina: NICOLE FRANCISCO & ALYSSA BACAY CSA: TAILI FENG & YUMEI LAY HE GA: JISU PARK JC: DAVINA HUANG KSA: JENNY YANG & SOPHIA CHEN TCO: CONNIE SHEN & VIRGINIA HUNG VSA: ------ WAA: AMANDA ZHANG & REBECCA LEO WASAC: ALYA AHMAD & JULIE AROMATORIO Hawaii Club MALIA MAIER & NATALIE BENJAMIN -------------------------------------------- PAC 2011-2012 Chair: TIFFANY CHAN '12 Secretary/Treasurer SAYA YADA '12 Large Events Coordinator: HELEN GE '12 Public Relations Coordinator: IRENE KWOK '14 First Year Coordinator: AMY ZHOU '14 ASU: RENA YANG & YOOLIM KIM Club Filipina: MARIE ROMERO & KATRINA SORIANO CSA: BELLE PENG & SULA YANG GA: ALICE TANG JC: TAKAKO EHARA KSA: ALE LEE & CHRISTINE J. LEE TCO: CARISSA TENG & DEBBIE TIEN VSA: NHU LE WAA: RACHEL SHUEN WASAC: ALIZAH RAZA & GAURI SUBRAMANI Hawaii Club STEPHANIE CHU

Share
Contacts