Information
Other

To provide a variety of safe, attractive outdoor recreation facilities and municipal grounds, quality leisure opportunities, non-vehicular transportation routes and the preservation of our community greenbelts to exceed our customer's expectations.
Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
Advises and makes recommendations pertaining to the City of Rockwall parks and recreation facilities and activities. Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at City Hall in the City Council Chambers located at 385 South Goliad St. For more information, please call (972) 771-7761.
View meetings online Live: http://www.rockwall.com/meetings/video.asp

Brad Basset - Chairman
Ray Harton -Vice Chairperson
Larry Denny
Charles Johnson
Wayne Larson
Jeremy Standifer
Fran Webb

Parks & Recreation Administration
108 E. Washington
Phone: (972) 771-7761 Fax: (972) 771-7762

Wendy Young - Administrative Secretary
Email: wyoung@rockwall.com

Andy Hesser - Director, Parks & Recreation
Email: ahesser@rockwall.com

The Center
108 E. Washington
Phone: (972)-771-7740 Fax : (972) 771-7762

Andrew Ainsworth- Recreation Superintendent
Email: aainsworth@rockwall.com

Drew Jones - Recreation Coordinator
Email: djones@rockwall.com

Angelica Gamez - Customer Service Rep
Email: agamez@rockwall.com

Park Maintenance
1600 Airport Rd.
Phone: (972) 771-7730 Fax: (972) 771-7734

Travis Sales - Park Superintendent
Email: tsales@rockwall.com

Contacts
Is this your page? Claim it now

Make sure your information is up to date. Plus use our free tools to find new customers.