KCS in Action at NNIT

KCS in Action at NNIT
Image from eventbrite.com
Mon 26 August 2019
Monday 26 August 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Ended

Jakob Sassersen and Nicholas Medina Davis discuss NNIT’s digital transformation journey and KCS program.

As always, there will be time for questions and discussion.

Please note this call happens at 7 am PDT / 10 am EDT / 4 pm CEST.
KCS is a registered service mark of the Consortium for Service Innovation.


791 Views - 27/08/2019 Last update
business
Zoom
Online, Pacific Daylight Time, United States

Event from
eventbrite.com

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

640 Nelson Street, Durham, 27707, NC, United States

Browse other venues in Hoensbroek
Discover now

The best nearby experiences from our partners


Discover more events in Hoensbroek
Discover now



Zoom
Online, Pacific Daylight Time, United States

Event from
eventbrite.com


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.