Sarah Henning & Miranda Asebedo Virtual Author Event!

Sarah Henning & Miranda Asebedo Virtual Author Event!
Image from eventbrite.com
Wed 8 July 2020
Wednesday 8 July 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ended

Virtual event

What: Watermark Books & Café invites you to attend a virtual in-conversation event with bestselling YA authors Miranda Asebedo and Sarah Henning! Miranda Asebedo will be discussing her book A Constellation of Rosesa YA novel perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things brimming with a magic all its ownlovable and flawed characters, an evocative setting, and friendships to treasure. Sarah Henning will be discussing her newest book The Princess Will Save Youa YA fantasy adventure inspired by The Princess Bride, in which a princess must rescue her stable-boy true love.

When: Wednesday, July 8, 2020, at 6:00 p.m.

Where: This is a virtual event and will be hosted online with the help of Zoom and Facebook Live. Attendee questions will be answered via the Zoom webinar.

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook @WatermarkBooks, and Instagram @WatermarkBooksAndCafe, to stay up-to-date on all Watermark Events. 

Grab your copy of both books HERE.

1055 Views - 09/07/2020 Last update
Virtual event
Event from
eventbrite.com

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event


Virtual event

Event from
eventbrite.com


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. Sarah Henning & Miranda Asebedo Virtual Author Event!
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.