Enemy in the Wire Book Signing

Saturday  28 April  2018  1:00 PM    Saturday  28 April  2018 3:00 PM
Save Saved
Last update 29/04/2018
  35

Join authors Andy Symonds author and Chris McKinley for a book signing at Barnes & Noble April 28!

ENEMY IN THE WIRE
A riveting thriller giving the reader an up-close, behind-the-scenes look into the SpecOps brotherhood in the vein of American Sniper or Lone Survivor, with heart-racing action sequences that could only be relayed by a real Navy SEAL.

Enemy in the Wire is a follow up to the critically-acclaimed first novel by Andy Symonds, My Father's Son. Wounds aren't always followed by Purple Hearts, and the battle doesn't necessarily stop on the front lines.

music culture
Nearby hotels and apartments
Barnes & Noble
4485 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, 23462, VA, United States
Barnes & Noble
4485 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, 23462, VA, United States