Dynamic Client Registration (DCR) using Microsoft Azure Active Directory

Dynamic Client Registration (DCR) using Microsoft Azure Active Directory
Image from meetup.com
From Wed 10 June 2020 to Thu 11 June 2020
From Wednesday 10 June 2020 to Thursday 11 June 2020
0:00 AM - 0:00 AM
Ended

<br/>https://meetups.mulesoft.com/events/details/mulesoft-online-group-english-presents-dynamic-client-registration-dcr-using-microsoft-azure-active-directory/

&lt;p&gt;MuleSoft&#39;s Solution Engineer Krishna Misra (https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishnamisra/) explains how to achieve Dynamic Client Registration using Anypoint Platform and Azure Active Directory using a custom mule application, Azure AD Graph QL APIs and Azure AD configuration.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;For information on OpenID Client Management, please visit&amp;nbsp;&lt;a href=&quot;https://docs.mulesoft.com/access-management/configure-client-management-openid-task&quot;&gt;&lt;span&gt;https://docs.mulesoft.com/access-management/configure-client-management-openid-task&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Register to receive the link to join the event.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Time in other zones:&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;7:00 PM PT 10-June&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;10:00 PM ET 10-June&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;3:00 AM London 11-June&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;7:30 AM IST 11-June&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;10:00 AM SGT 11-June&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;12:00 PM AEST 11-June&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;NOTE: Event Time is in EDT.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;For more time zones: Please Check &lt;a href=&quot;https://everytimezone.com/s/8872f42b&quot;&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Did you know there&#39;s a forum just for this group? Join the Online Meetup group here: &lt;a href=&quot;https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups&quot;&gt;&lt;span&gt;https://help.mulesoft.com/s/group/0F92T0000004odBSAQ/online-meetups&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</p&gt;

Agenda<br/>

<br/>

<br/>---<br/>

<br/>
Speaker<br/>

Krishna Misra - MuleSoft (Solution Engineer)<br/>

https://www.linkedin.com/in/krishnamisra/<br/&gt;

<br/>

<br/>
Moderator<br/>

Royston Lobo - MuleSoft (Senior Technical Architect)<br/>

<br/>

<br/>
Hosted By<br/>

Manik Magar, Technical Architect<br/>

Hello! I&#39;m Manik Magar, a technology graduate. I&#39;ve been working with Java and related technologies for 10+ years. I&#39;m MuleSoft Certified Developer - Integration and API Associate (Mule 3.8), MuleSoft Certified Architect - Solutions Design, Java EE enthusiast, Java Community Process (JCP) Associate Member. TDD guy who prefers to write unit test cases first and more. Open Source supporter and contributor, early adopter. Easy to find, just ask Google &quot;where is Manik Magar?&quot;<br/>

<br/>

Suyog Gandhi, Customer Success Director<br/>

Experienced business professional with over 18 years of global experience with an extensive expertise in Customer Success, Account Management, Product Management, and Solutions Architecture.

I am passionate about creating a community to bring techies and geeks together to share and collaborate. I am at the Advisory board of DesignThinking @Rutgers Innovation Center. I also run couple of non-profits to promote community support.<br/>

<br/>

Royston Lobo, Customer Success Engineer<br/>

HI! I am part of the Customer Success team at MuleSoft. I help customers explore and maximise the value they get from the Anypoint platform through education, evangelisation and guidance around MuleSoft implementations.<br/>

<br/>

<br/>---<br/>

<br/>

<br/>https://meetups.mulesoft.com/events/details/mulesoft-online-group-english-presents-dynamic-client-registration-dcr-using-microsoft-azure-active-directory/

1965 Views - 12/06/2020 Last update
culture
Canzonet Drive, Delaware, Delaware, USA
Event from
meetup.com

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

Canzonet Drive, Delaware, Delaware, USA

Browse other venues in Newark
Discover now


Discover more events in Newark
Discover now


Canzonet Drive, Delaware, Delaware, USA
Event from
meetup.com


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. Newark
  2. Dynamic Client Registration (DCR) using Microsoft Azure Active Directory
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.