BP- Group Ski/Snowboard Lesson Ages 7-17, 60+ - Pittsburgh, PA 2020

BP- Group Ski/Snowboard Lesson Ages 7-17, 60+ - Pittsburgh, PA 2020
Image from activekids.com
From Thu 2 January 2020 to Sat 29 February 2020
From Thursday 2 January 2020 to Saturday 29 February 2020
11:00 PM - 0:00 AM
Ended

Description One hour group ski or snowboard lesson. Price includes lift ticket and lesson fee. Equipment rental not included. Please arrive 20 minutes early when renting equipment if neede d. Group Lesson Fee - $31 per person Resident Discount - $6 per person Age Category Youth Location BP FOUR SEASONS ACTIVITY CENTER at Boyce Park Activity List: Group Lessons The participant will have to select between 1 and 42 out of the 42 following Activities to register for. Name Type Number Age Date Location BP- Group Lesson January 2, 2020 Activity 9833 7 and up January 2, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 3, 2020 Activity 9842 7 and up January 3, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 6, 2020 Activity 9844 7 and up January 6, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 7, 2020 Activity 9846 7 and up January 7, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 8, 2020 Activity 9848 7 and up January 8, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 9, 2020 Activity 9849 7 and up January 9, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 10, 2020 Activity 9850 7 and up January 10, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 13, 2020 Activity 9851 7 and up January 13, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 14, 2020 Activity 9852 7 and up January 14, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 15, 2020 Activity 9853 7 and up January 15, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 16, 2020 Activity 9854 7 and up January 16, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 17, 2020 Activity 9855 7 and up January 17, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 20, 2020 Activity 9856 7 and up January 20, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 21, 2020 Activity 9857 7 and up January 21, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 22, 2020 Activity 9858 7 and up January 22, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 23, 2020 Activity 9859 7 and up January 23, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 24, 2020 Activity 9860 7 and up January 24, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 27, 2020 Activity 9861 7 and up January 27, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 28, 2020 Activity 9862 7 and up January 28, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 29, 2020 Activity 9863 7 and up January 29, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 30, 2020 Activity 9864 7 and up January 30, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson January 31, 2020 Activity 9865 7 and up January 31, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 3, 2020 Activity 9866 7 and up February 3, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 4, 2020 Activity 9867 7 and up February 4, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 5, 2020 Activity 9868 7 and up February 5, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 6, 2020 Activity 9869 7 and up February 6, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 7, 2020 Activity 9870 7 and up February 7, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 10, 2020 Activity 9871 7 and up February 10, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 11, 2020 Activity 9872 7 and up February 11, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 12, 2020 Activity 9873 7 and up February 12, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 13, 2020 Activity 9874 7 and up February 13, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 14, 2020 Activity 9875 7 and up February 14, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 17, 2020 Activity 9876 7 and up February 17, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 18, 2020 Activity 9877 7 and up February 18, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 19, 2020 Activity 9878 7 and up February 19, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 20, 2020 Activity 9879 7 and up February 20, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 21, 2020 Activity 9880 7 and up February 21, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 24, 2020 Activity 9881 7 and up February 24, 2020 Monday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 25, 2020 Activity 9882 7 and up February 25, 2020 Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 26, 2020 Activity 9883 7 and up February 26, 2020 Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 27, 2020 Activity 9884 7 and up February 27, 2020 Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park BP- Group Lesson February 28, 2020 Activity 9885 7 and up February 28, 2020 Friday from 6pm to 7pm Boyce Park

19171 Views - 01/03/2020 Last update
winter sports Skiing
BP FOUR SEASONS ACTIVITY CENTER
901 CENTERVIEW DR, Pittsburgh, 15239, PA
Event from
activekids.com

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

901 CENTERVIEW DR, Pittsburgh, 15239, PA

Browse other venues in Plum
Discover now


Discover more events in Plum
Discover now


BP FOUR SEASONS ACTIVITY CENTER
901 CENTERVIEW DR, Pittsburgh, 15239, PA
Event from
activekids.com


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. Plum
  2. BP- Group Ski/Snowboard Lesson Ages 7-17, 60+ - Pittsburgh, PA 2020
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.